Lots of little and big things have happened…

1) Well, to start, I MADE ALL-STATE! First chair in orchestra in fact! And I won only by 2 points. Talk about a close call!

2) I going to be playing a solo with band (hopefully) if Steven Shoop ever gets back to me…

3) We played Mahler last week in BYSO,  and I had to play all by myself, all the rest of the low brass were playing in a REP concert. It was not very fun.

’tis all.

One Response to Lots of little and big things have happened…

  1. Arsal says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Professionally Written And Inspirational Wedding Speeches And Toasts…

Leave a Reply

